• Banner image
    Key Contact Details

Please click on the links below for contact details, to send us a message or find out more about admissions and enquiries or call us on 01622 812603. If you have any questions about the work we do, or want to know more about how you can get involved, we’d love to hear from you.

Key Contact Details

Head Office
Kenward Trust, Kenward Road, Yalding, Kent, ME18 6AH
Email: reception@kenwardtrust.org.uk
Reception: 01622 814187

Residential Recovery Admissions
Email: admissions@kenwardtrust.org.uk
Tel: 01622 812603

Fundraising
Karen Gambrell
Email: karen.gambrell@kenwardtrust.org.uk
Tel: 01622 814187

Kenward Therapeutic Community
Registered Manager: Alison Pert  
Kenward Road, Yalding, Kent ME18 6AH
Email: alison.pert@kenwardtrust.org.uk 
Tel: 01622 812603

Supported Housing & The Malthouse
Manager: Patricia Goacher 
Church Street, Uckfield, East Sussex, TN22 1BS
Email: Uckfield@kenwardtrust.org.uk
Mob: 07723 466148   

Kenward in the Community 
Manager: John Shanley    
Kenward Road, Yalding, Kent, ME18 6AH
Email:  john.shanley@kenwardtrust.org.uk  
Tel: 01622 814187

Resettlement of Offenders
Stephen Wait
Email: reset@kenwardtrust.org.uk
Mob: 07475 521854

Media enquiries
Katie Darvell
Email: katie.darvell@kenwardtrust.org.uk
Tel: 01622 814187